Skip to Main Content

Longview - Learning Center

This guide explores all the resources available to MCC students through the Longview Learning Center.

Scholar Day 2022


Jessie Nguyen won the Faculty Award for her presentation entitled: Shining a Light on Representation


Trin Carroll demonstrated how we can Fight Microplastics with Magnets to win the President's Award.


Amber Worder won the Staff Award for her work to answer the question: Can the Overexpression of PTEN Suppress Cancer Cell Growth?


The People's Choice Award went to Kitrina Green for her engaging presentation on The Importance of Creative Writing.